I DARE YOU! Yes, YOU!

Hi!, I’m Harry “the Dare” Humor (retro 1940’s salesman).  I’m your new #1 supporter, who dares you to be and do your best. A dare can be negative or positive, my dares are 100% positive. You CAN improve in your job performance and personal life, just takes some help from you!  NEVER be satisfied with the status quo– it will only make your status questionable at best in the eyes of others. Do you want that? Don’t think so. Keep up with my short postings/thoughts to help you in your DARE!  So, let’s dare together for BIG things that give you personal and professional fulfillment. Look closely at my Blog Header! Visualize that you are walking down the lane with me to your success!  So long for now from the world of Harry Humor, the salesman of “Dare”.  See you soon– walk on!!!

About "Live Life with a Positive Outlook" and a "Cup of Coffee"!

I am the President and CEO, Sales Humor Publishing, LLC , as well as, a freelance writer and coffee lover who desires to help you with Smiles, Encouragement, and Challenges to "Be and Do" your best. I have been a successful sales professional for over 30 years. I am a blessed man to be married 40 years and counting to the most wonderful woman in the world with 3 awesome adult children, and 6 marvelous grandchildren to date. Blessings and smiles for each new day! Have a great day on me!
This entry was posted in Life DARES and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I DARE YOU! Yes, YOU!

  1. Bobby G says:

    As the clouds appear and rain drops fly be sure to keep your AMMO dry.

Leave a Reply

