Mistakes are not Failure!

     We all make mistakes in life, but we are not all failures.  Mistakes are limited in their power if we learn from them.  Whereas, failure has unlimited power when we lose hope and retreat.  It has been said, “when you stop making mistakes, you are not trying something new”.  We are constantly faced with new difficulties, challenges, and options.  How we handle these will make all the difference.  We must learn and grow through them.  You have made it successfully thus far even in the midst of all your mistakes, and you will make it in the future.  Advance Onward; Never Retreat!!!

“Failure is our greatest mistake– don’t make it!”

About "Live Life with a Positive Outlook" and a "Cup of Coffee"!

I am the President and CEO, Sales Humor Publishing, LLC , as well as, a freelance writer and coffee lover who desires to help you with Smiles, Encouragement, and Challenges to "Be and Do" your best. I have been a successful sales professional for over 30 years. I am a blessed man to be married 40 years and counting to the most wonderful woman in the world with 3 awesome adult children, and 6 marvelous grandchildren to date. Blessings and smiles for each new day! Have a great day on me!
This entry was posted in Encouragement, Life Challenge, Life Change, Life DARES, Motivation, Success and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Mistakes are not Failure!

  1. FFF Team says:

    I really appreciate your insights and perspective, especially the point, “Failure is our greatest mistake.” I believe that mistakes and setbacks only become failures when we let them . . . we can always learn from them and grow. It’s a part of life and it is through such experiences that we grow in wisdom.

    I write on similar topics but in a different way. I’d love for you to visit my blog, browse though some posts, and share your thoughts. My focus is on living a more fulfilling and meaningful life. Today’s topic is “9 Ideas for When You Have a Broken Hear.” Please let me know what you think. Your readers may also find it thought-provoking.
    You can find it at: http://findfulfillflourish.wordpress.com/

    I plan to return to your blog frequently!

    My best,

    • Thanks for your comment, and I’m very glad that you spent some time at my site. Hopefully, it will enliven and enlighten your day. I will look you up– like the title of wordpress blog. Spiffy!! Have a great day on me!!

  2. Good day!This was a really fine subject!
    I come from milan, I was luck to discover your topic in wordpress
    Also I obtain much in your website really thank your very much i will come daily

Leave a Reply

